Saga of Tanya the Evil (Original Japanese Version)

Saga of Tanya the Evil (Original Japanese Version)

Saga of Tanya the Evil

  • Жанр: Animation
  • Дата Релиза: 2017-01-06
  • Рекомендации: TV-MA
  • Эпизод: 12
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 4.99
  • Цена на iTunes HD: 4.99 USD
Проголосовали 139


A little girl with blond hair, blue eyes, and porcelain skin fights on the front lines of a brutal war set in a fantasy world. What others don’t know is that she’s a reincarnated Japanese office worker whose career-driven attitude and ruthless drive to conquer have carried over into Tanya’s life. With such a unique set of skills, Tanya begins to climb the ranks of the imperial army.


1The Devil of the Rhine23:51USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
2Prologue23:52USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
3Deus Vult23:51USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
4Campus Life23:51USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
5My First Battalion23:51USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
6Beginning of Madness23:52USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
7The Battle of the Fjord23:52USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
8Trial By Fire23:51USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
9Preparations for Advance23:51USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
10The Path to Victory23:51USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
11Resistance23:52USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
12How to Use a Victory23:51USD 1.99 На Айтюнс

Трейлер - Просмотр - Скачать