Chappelle's Show: Uncensored, Season 1

Chappelle's Show: Uncensored, Season 1

Chappelle's Show: Uncensored

  • Жанр: Comedy
  • Дата Релиза: 2006-05-22
  • Рекомендации: TV-MA
  • Эпизод: 12
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 9.99


See where all the hype began with the 12 groundbreaking (or ground-shattering!) episodes of Season 1 of Chappelle's Show. Raw, edgy and riotous, Season 1 introduced the world to Dave and crew's dangerous comedy, as they added fuel to the fire of America's burning issues. Race, politics, the media— this is Dave's territory. You'll never think about skin color the same way after seeing Dave's portrayal of America's most vicious white supremacist — who happens to be blind . . . and black! "The Mad Real World" flips the housemates, to include only one token (and terrified) white guy. And before other networks were stupid enough to think this was actually a good idea, Dave pushed reality TV too far with "Trading Spouses." All that, plus fierce performances by Mos Def, Busta Rhymes, Fat Joe, De La Soul, and The Roots.


1PopCopy & Clayton Bigsby21:51USD 0.99 На Айтюнс
2Tyrone Biggums at School & Wrap It Up Bo21:37USD 0.99 На Айтюнс
3Zapped & It's a Wonderful Chest18:19USD 0.99 На Айтюнс
4Reparations & NY Boobs17:33USD 0.99 На Айтюнс
5Great Moments in Hookup History & Ask a 18:40USD 0.99 На Айтюнс
6Mad Real World & Ask a Gay Dude21:40USD 0.99 На Айтюнс
7Real Movies & Wu-Tang Financial18:36USD 0.99 На Айтюнс
8Tyrone Biggums's Intervention & Racist H18:52USD 0.99 На Айтюнс
9Blackzilla & Playa Haters' Ball18:12USD 0.99 На Айтюнс
10Piss on You & The World's Greatest Wars18:59USD 0.99 На Айтюнс
11Make-A-Wish & Fisticuff21:43USD 0.99 На Айтюнс
12O'Dweeds & Trading Spouses21:43USD 0.99 На Айтюнс

Трейлер - Просмотр - Скачать