Laguna Beach, Season 2

Laguna Beach, Season 2

Laguna Beach

  • Жанр: Reality & Nonfiction
  • Дата Релиза: 2006-08-07
  • Рекомендации: TV-14
  • Эпизод: 17
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 26.99
Проголосовали 6


A new year means new drama on Laguna Beach. Kristin's a senior, Stephen's a freshman, and LC's an intern. But old flames burn out as new ones take over with Kristin, Alex H., and Jessica on one side; Alex M., Taylor, Morgan S., and Casey on the other; and Stephen, Talan, and the new bad boy Jason playing the middle. Lust, lies, backstabbing, and parties — the second season of this groundbreaking reality/drama shows you that not only is truth stranger than fiction, it's a lot more exciting.


1Since You've Been Gone43:25USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
2You Can't Trust Him20:45USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
3It's Hard to Say Goodbye20:32USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
4More Than Friends20:59USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
5Winter Formal20:30USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
6I Hate Valentine's Day20:25USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
7Get Over Him20:30USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
8What Goes Around20:26USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
9Cabo, Cabo, Cabo21:00USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
10Lies and Goodbyes20:24USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
11Don't Hate the Game20:53USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
12Our Last Prom20:24USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
13Boyfriends Are Like Purses20:28USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
14The End of the Beginning20:25USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
15I Saw You Kiss Her20:18USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
16Nothing More to Say20:27USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
17One More Wave21:33USD 1.99 На Айтюнс

Трейлер - Просмотр - Скачать