I, Claudius, Season 1

I, Claudius, Season 1

I, Claudius

  • Жанр: Drama
  • Дата Релиза: 1976-09-20
  • Эпизод: 12
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 9.99
Проголосовали 57


Rated one of the “100 Best TV Shows of All Time” by Time magazine, this epic BBC series spans the history of the Roman Empire from Augustus through Claudius, a stuttering scholar who learns early to play the fool and stay alive. Based on the novels by Robert Graves, it stars Derek Jacobi (The King’s Speech, Cadfael) in a career-defining role. Siân Phillips (The Age of Innocence) is “exquisitely wicked” (Los Angeles Times) as the lethal Livia, wife to Augustus (Brian Blessed, Hamlet), while John Hurt (The Elephant Man) is “decadence personified” (USA Today) as the depraved Caligula, whose reign of terror paves the way for Claudius’s ascension.


1A Touch of Murder 1:37:45USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
2Waiting in the Wings50:08USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
3What Shall We Do About Claudius?51:45USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
4Poison Is Queen51:05USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
5Some Justice51:43USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
6Queen of Heaven52:09USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
7Reign of Terror51:13USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
8Zeus, By Jove!51:22USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
9Hail Who?54:07USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
10Fool’s Luck51:48USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
11A God in Colchester51:45USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
12Old King Log53:20USD 1.99 На Айтюнс

Трейлер - Просмотр - Скачать