Outlander, Season 1 (The First 8 Episodes)

Outlander, Season 1 (The First 8 Episodes)


  • Жанр: Drama
  • Дата Релиза: 2014-08-09
  • Рекомендации: TV-MA
  • Эпизод: 15
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 9.99
  • Цена на iTunes HD: 9.99 USD
Проголосовали 1,131


Claire Randall is reunited with her husband after returning from the battlefields of World War II. While on their second honeymoon she walks through one of the ancient stone circles that dot the British Isles and is suddenly transported to 1743 Scotland, torn by war and rogue Highland clans. Hurled back in time by forces she cannot understand, Claire is catapulted into intrigue and danger when she is accused of being a spy. Forced by circumstance to marry an outlawed Highlander, she finds herself falling in love and torn by her loyalties to two men in vastly different times, all of which may threaten her life and shatter her heart.


1Sassenach 1:03:28USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
2Castle Leoch59:15USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
3The Way Out55:18USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
4The Gathering56:25USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
5Rent57:17USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
6The Garrison Commander57:08USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
7The Wedding54:41USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
8Both Sides Now55:13USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
9Outlander: An Epic Adaptation07:12Только Сезон На Айтюнс
10Authentic in Design: The Dresses and Kil06:32Только Сезон На Айтюнс
11Five Days07:05Только Сезон На Айтюнс
12Do You Know Her?04:46Только Сезон На Айтюнс
13An Affair of the Heart02:53Только Сезон На Айтюнс
14The Idea of Marriage03:34Только Сезон На Айтюнс
15Tell Me About Your Family04:41Только Сезон На Айтюнс

Трейлер - Просмотр - Скачать