RuPaul's Drag Race: UK, Season 1

RuPaul's Drag Race: UK, Season 1

RuPaul's Drag Race: UK

  • Жанр: Reality & Nonfiction
  • Дата Релиза: 2019-10-11
  • Рекомендации: TV-MA
  • Эпизод: 8
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 14.99
  • Цена на iTunes HD: 19.99 USD
Проголосовали 9


RuPaul brings the award-winning global phenomenon to the UK for the first time. Over the course of eight weeks ten of country’s most fabulous drag queens will compete to be crowned the UK’s first Drag Race Superstar.


1God Shave the Queens 1:02:34USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
2Downton Draggy 1:03:07USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
3Posh on a Penny 1:03:05USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
4The Snatch Game 1:03:07USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
5Girl Group Battle 1:03:03USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
6Thirsty Werk 1:02:52USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
7The Family That Slays Together 1:02:57USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
8Grand Finale 1:03:06USD 1.99 На Айтюнс

Трейлер - Просмотр - Скачать