The Real Housewives of Orange County, Season 8

The Real Housewives of Orange County, Season 8

The Real Housewives of Orange County

  • Жанр: Reality & Nonfiction
  • Дата Релиза: 2013-04-01
  • Рекомендации: TV-14
  • Эпизод: 23
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 19.99
  • Цена на iTunes HD: 24.99 USD
Проголосовали 35


The Real Housewives of Orange County returns for season eight! Vicki Gunvalson, Tamra Barney, Gretchen Rossi, Alexis Bellino and Heather Dubrow are joined by fresh-faced, level headed and surprisingly direct OC heiress Lydia McLaughlin. Reeling from the repercussions of last season's epic clashes, the series once again ventures behind the gates for a scandalous look at the loves and lives unfolding inside one of Southern California’s wealthiest communities.


1Bullies and Babies43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
2Evil Eyes And Evil Faces43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
3Making Up Is Hard To Do43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
4It's My Party and I'll Scream If I Want 43:03USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
5The Party Is DONE!43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
6A Star Is Reborn?43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
7Whines By Wives43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
8Hot in Orange County43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
9Speech Therapy43:02USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
10Viva Mexico43:02USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
11Dirty Dancing In Mexico43:02USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
12Chicks and Salsa43:02USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
13100th Episode Special 1:26:01USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
14Wedding Dress Stress43:02USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
15The Cold War43:03USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
16Hold Your Tongue43:02USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
17Crossroads43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
18An Immodest Proposal43:02USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
19Cold Shoulders43:02USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
20Reunion Part One43:02USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
21Reunion Part Two43:02USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
22Reunion Part Three43:02USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
23Secrets Revealed43:02USD 1.99 На Айтюнс

Трейлер - Просмотр - Скачать